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This alcohol server education course provider application is required for all people and entities seeking to have an alcohol server 
education course approved by the Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC) Board. Prospective applicants should review and understand 
AS 04.21.025 and 3 AAC 305.700 before applying. The course curriculum must cover the topics listed under 3 AAC 305.700. 

This application must be completed and submitted with the following documents and items before any alcohol server 
education course provider application will be considered by the ABC Board: 

 A course book is to be provided to all students 

 Also any video or audio presentations that will be used in the course 

 A copy of the written test that demonstrates that the student understands the course subjects 

 Detailed lesson plans 

 An alcohol server education course card that is issued to students who complete the course and pass the written test 

 The fee for a new server education course provider is $800. Renewal of a server education course is $250. 

 

 Applicant Information  
Enter information for the business seeking to be an approved alcohol server education course provider. 

Applicant:  

Course Name:  

Mailing Address:  

City:  State:  ZIP:  

Email Address:  Phone:  

 
Identify the communities where the course will be presented and the frequency of the presentation. 
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Describe the qualifications of and training provided to course instructors. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Explain how rural premises will be served, as required by 3 AAC 305.700. 

 

 



Alcohol and Marijuana Control Office 
550 W 7th Avenue, Suite 1600 

Anchorage, AK 99501 
alcohol.licensing@alaska.gov 

https://www.commerce.alaska.gov/web/amco 
Phone: 907.269.0350 

Alaska Alcoholic Beverage Control Board 

Alcohol Server Education Course 
Form AB-10: New Education Course Provider Application 

rev 8/7/2025 Page 3 of 3 

 

 

 
 

 

Read the statement below, and then sign your initials in the box to the right of the statement: 

I hereby certify that I am the person herein named and subscribing to this application and that I have 
read the complete application, and I know the full content thereof. I declare that all of the information 
contained herein, and evidence or other documents submitted are true and correct. I understand that 
any falsification or misrepresentation of any item or response in this application, or any attachment, or 
documents to support this application, is sufficient grounds for denying or revoking a license/permit. I 
further understand that it is a Class A misdemeanor under Alaska Statute 11.56.210 to falsify an 
application and commit the crime of unsworn falsification. 

Initials 

 

 
 

 
 

 

Printed name of applicant Signature of applicant 
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